Layer 1.png

Proudly sponsored by...

GT Radial.png
GT Radial.png
Layer 1.png
 
undefined

Fixtures

FIXTURES

Sat, May 28 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Hawk Green C.C.

Hawk Green CC 1st XI

Hawk Green CC 1st XI
- - C L W

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Tattenhall CC 1st XI

Tattenhall CC 1st XI
- - - A C

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Ashley Cricket Club WA14 3QE

Ashley CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Ashley CC, Cheshire 1st XI
- - - W W

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Barrow CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Barrow CC, Cheshire 1st XI
- - - - -

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Bromborough Pool

Maritime CC 1st XI

Maritime CC 1st XI
- - - - -

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Winnington Park CC 1st XI

Winnington Park CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
The Croft

Kingsley CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Kingsley CC, Cheshire 1st XI
- - - - L

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Runcorn CC 1st XI

Runcorn CC 1st XI
- - - - L

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Stockport Cricket Club

Stockport CC 1st XI

Stockport CC 1st XI
- - - - L

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Barnton CC 1st XI

Barnton CC 1st XI
- - - - L

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Oakmere Cricket Ground

Oakmere CC 1st XI

Oakmere CC 1st XI
- - - - L

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Hawk Green CC 1st XI

Hawk Green CC 1st XI
- - C L W

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
The Flacca

Tattenhall CC 1st XI

Tattenhall CC 1st XI
- - - A C

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Aug 27 - 11:30
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Ashley CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Ashley CC, Cheshire 1st XI
- - - W W

Sat, Sep 3 - 11:30
1st XI Division 3
Barrow CC

Barrow CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Barrow CC, Cheshire 1st XI
- - - - -

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Sat, Sep 10 - 11:30
1st XI Division 3
Poynton Sports Club

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W

Maritime CC 1st XI

Maritime CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Sat, Sep 17 - 11:30
1st XI Division 3
Winnington Park Recreation Club

Winnington Park CC 1st XI

Winnington Park CC 1st XI
- - - - -

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
L W L W W