Layer 1.png

Proudly sponsored by...

GT Radial.png
GT Radial.png
Layer 1.png
 

Match Centre

MATCH CENTRE

Mon, Aug 3

North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13
North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Thu, Aug 6

North East Cheshire CC Under 19
North East Cheshire CC Under 19

12:00

Cheshire - East 1

Sat, Aug 8

North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI
North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division C East

Sun, Aug 9

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

00:00

Cheshire Cup

Mon, Aug 10

Langley CC, Cheshire Girls Under 13
Langley CC, Cheshire Girls Under 13

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Wed, Aug 12

Stockport Georgians CC Under 19
Stockport Georgians CC Under 19

12:00

Cheshire - East 1

Sat, Aug 15

Haslington CC 3rd XI
Haslington CC 3rd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sun, Aug 16

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

Sunday 3rd XI Division E

Mon, Aug 17

Ashley CC, Cheshire Girls U13 Softball B
Ashley CC, Cheshire Girls U13 Softball B

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Sat, Aug 22

Appleton CC, Cheshire 1st XI
Appleton CC, Cheshire 1st XI

13:00

Division 1-2 NE

Sun, Aug 23

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

Sunday 3rd XI Division E

Mon, Aug 24

North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13
North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Sat, Aug 29

Styal CC 2nd XI
Styal CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sun, Aug 30

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

Sunday 3rd XI Division E

Mon, Aug 31

Cheadle Hulme CC Girls Under 13
Cheadle Hulme CC Girls Under 13

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Sat, Sep 5

Hawk Green CC 1st XI
Hawk Green CC 1st XI

12:00

Division 1-2 NE

Sun, Sep 6

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

Sunday 3rd XI Division E

Mon, Sep 7

North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13
North East Cheshire CC Girls Under 13

12:00

U13 Girls East Division B

Sat, Sep 12

North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI
North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division C East

Sun, Sep 13

Woodley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI
Woodley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI

13:00

Sunday 3rd XI Division E

Sat, Sep 19

Timperley CC 4th XI
Timperley CC 4th XI

12:00

Division C East

Sat, Sep 26

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI
Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

12:00

Division 1-2 NE

No results could be found.

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.