Layer 1.png

Proudly sponsored by...

GT Radial.png
GT Radial.png
Layer 1.png
 

Match Centre

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Jun 6

North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI
North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division C East

Sat, Jun 13

North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI
North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Jun 20

North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI
North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division C East

Sat, Jun 27

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 4

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 11

Bowdon Vale CC 2nd XI
Bowdon Vale CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Jul 18

North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI
North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Jul 25

Congleton CC Congleton/Mossley
Congleton CC Congleton/Mossley

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Aug 1

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 8

Tattenhall CC 1st XI
Tattenhall CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 15

Haslington CC 3rd XI
Haslington CC 3rd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Aug 22

North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI
North East Cheshire CC 3rd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Aug 29

Over Peover CC 2nd XI
Over Peover CC 2nd XI

13:00

Division D East

Sat, Sep 5

North East Cheshire CC 1st XI
North East Cheshire CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 1

Sat, Sep 12

North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI
North East Cheshire CC 2nd XI

12:30

Division C East

Sun, Apr 25

Woodley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI
Woodley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI

14:00

3rd XI T20 Group 1

Sun, May 2

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI T20 Group 1

Mon, May 3

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI T20 Group 1

Wed, May 5

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, May 9

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, May 12

Macclesfield CC Over 40's
Macclesfield CC Over 40's

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, May 16

Urmston CC 3rd XI
Urmston CC 3rd XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, May 19

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, May 23

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, May 26

Offerton CC Over 40s
Offerton CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, May 30

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jun 2

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jun 6

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jun 9

Bramhall CC Veterans
Bramhall CC Veterans

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jun 13

Ashley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI
Ashley CC, Cheshire 3rd XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jun 16

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jun 20

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jun 23

Bredbury St Marks CC Over 40s
Bredbury St Marks CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jun 27

Brooklands CC, Cheshire 4th XI
Brooklands CC, Cheshire 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jun 30

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jul 4

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jul 7

Bollington CC Veterans
Bollington CC Veterans

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jul 11

Timperley CC 5th XI
Timperley CC 5th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jul 14

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jul 18

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jul 21

Hyde CC, Cheshire Over 40's
Hyde CC, Cheshire Over 40's

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Jul 25

Bredbury St Marks CC 3rd XI
Bredbury St Marks CC 3rd XI

14:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Jul 28

North East Cheshire CC Over 40s
North East Cheshire CC Over 40s

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Aug 1

Didsbury CC 4th XI
Didsbury CC 4th XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

Wed, Aug 4

Woodley CC, Cheshire Veterans
Woodley CC, Cheshire Veterans

18:15

Over 40's South-East Group

Sun, Aug 8

Cheadle CC, Cheshire 3rd XI
Cheadle CC, Cheshire 3rd XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

Sun, Aug 15

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

Sun, Aug 22

Hale Barns CC 3rd XI
Hale Barns CC 3rd XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

Sun, Aug 29

North East Cheshire CC 4th XI
North East Cheshire CC 4th XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

Sun, Sep 5

Bramhall CC 3rd XI
Bramhall CC 3rd XI

13:00

3rd XI Division 1

No results could be found.

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.